فيسبوك تويتر
gtclube.com

بطاقة شعار: محرك

المقالات التي تم وضع علامة عليها كـ محرك

فوائد السيارات الهجينة

تم النشر في يمشي 5, 2023 بواسطة Erwin Delagarza
لقد ألهمت تكاليف الوقود المرتفعة والمخاوف بشأن البيئة عددًا أكبر من الناس من أي وقت مضى للبحث عن مصادر طاقة بديلة.يُعرف محرك الاحتراق الداخلي بأنه يعمل كأكبر ملوث على الأرض.اكتسبت السيارات الهجينة بالفعل الانتباه والشعبية بسبب هذه المخاوف...

الحفاظ على سيارتك سيجعلها تدوم لفترة أطول

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 18, 2023 بواسطة Erwin Delagarza
إن الصيانة المنتظمة لسيارة الفرد ستمدد حياته ربما تتجاوز كل شيء قد تعتقده أنت أو الآخرين هو عمره الطبيعي.يمكن أن تتصدر سيارات اليوم ببساطة علامة 100000 ميل مع العديد من السيارات على الطريق السريع التي تتجاوز 150،000 ، 200،000 ، حتى 250،000 ميل...

نصائح بسيطة لتحسين المسافة المقطوعة بالغاز

تم النشر في ديسمبر 12, 2022 بواسطة Erwin Delagarza
نظرًا لأن أسعار الغاز لا يمكن السيطرة عليها على ما يبدو ، فمن المهم أكثر من أي وقت مضى أن تتعلم بالضبط تحسين استهلاك الوقود في مركباتك.هناك العديد من الخطوات السهلة التي من الممكن اتخاذها والتي تكون مجانية أو منخفضة السعر والتي تبدو في البداية سخيفة وكذلك واضحة ، ومع ذلك ، سوف تفاجأ عدد الأشخاص الذين يهملون القيام بهم أو تجاهل المؤشرات التي توفرها سيارتهم...

حلول لمشاكل سيارتك الشائعة

تم النشر في أغسطس 14, 2022 بواسطة Erwin Delagarza
مثل معظمنا ، تمرض السيارات أحيانًا أيضًا.وبالتالي ، يجب فحصها وصيانتها بانتظام للمساعدة في الحفاظ عليها في حالة عمل مناسبة كلما استطعت.الحفاظ على سيارتك في شكل وأعلى الشكل-سواء كانت سيارة ركاب منتظمة أو شاحنة أو أداة نشاط أو ربما فان-تحتاج إلى تغيير عدد قليل من أجزاء السيارات الخاصة بها ، خاصة إذا كان يمكن أن تكون سيارتك نموذج أقدم...

تحسين المسافة المقطوعة بالغاز في سيارتك كيميائيًا

تم النشر في يونيه 23, 2022 بواسطة Erwin Delagarza
ما في حالة تعزيز استهلاك الوقود الخاص بك بشكل كبير (5-20 ٪)؟ لا تحتاج إلى تحسين عادات القيادة الخاصة بك؟ لست بحاجة إلى إعداد أي أجزاء إضافية مشكوك فيها على سيارتك؟ تخيل لو كانت مهمة سهلة القيام بها 1-2-3؟حسنا ، هو حقا.على مدار سنوات ، قدمت Big Oil ثلاثة درجات مختلفة تقريبًا من الغاز أوكتان 87 منتظمًا ، 89-90 قسطًا و 91-94 Super...

Facebook Twitter
gtclube.com

Tag: engine

Articles tagged as Engine

Benefits of Hybrid Automobiles

Posted on February 5, 2023 by Erwin Delagarza
High fuel costs and concerns on the environment have inspired more folks than ever before to go searching for alternative energy sources.The inner combustion engine is known as to function as biggest polluter on earth.Hybrid automobiles have already been gaining attention and popularity because of these concerns.Most manufacturers either currently offer these vehicles or come in the procedure of developing them...

Maintaining Your Car Will Make It Last Longer

Posted on January 18, 2023 by Erwin Delagarza
Regular maintenance of one's vehicle will extend its life perhaps well beyond everything you or others may think is its normal lifespan.Today's cars can simply top the 100,000 mile mark with many cars on the highway exceeding 150,000, 200,000, even 250,000 miles.Ask owners of high mileage cars how they surely got to that point & most will indicate their very own rigorous and disciplined maintenance schedules being the chief factor...

Simple Tips to Improve Your Gas Mileage

Posted on November 12, 2022 by Erwin Delagarza
With gas prices seemingly uncontrollable it's more important than ever before to learn how exactly to improve fuel consumption in your vehicles.There are many easy steps it is possible to take which are free or low priced that initially seem silly as well as obvious nevertheless, you will be surprised just how many people neglect to do them or disregard the indicators their car is providing them with...

Solutions to Your Common Car Problems

Posted on July 14, 2022 by Erwin Delagarza
Like most of us, cars occasionally get sick aswell; thus, they have to be regularly checked and maintained to help keep them in proper working condition whenever you can.Maintaining your vehicle in tip-top shape and condition--whether it is a regular passenger car, a truck, an activity utility or perhaps a van--may need you to change a few of its auto parts, particularly if your vehicle can be an older model...

Chemically Improving Your Gas Mileage in Your Car

Posted on May 23, 2022 by Erwin Delagarza
What in the event that you could actually enhance your fuel consumption significantly (5-20%)? Not need to improve your driving habits? Not need to set up any extra questionable parts on your own car? Imagine if it were as an easy task to do as 1-2-3?Well, it really is.For years Big Oil has offered three roughly different grades of gas octane 87 regular, 89-90 premium and 91-94 super.These grades are in fact based on a 100 octane scale where in fact the cleanest burning, best fuel was propane (clean burn fuel)...