فيسبوك تويتر
gtclube.com

نصائح لمنع الصدأ

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 20, 2022 بواسطة Erwin Delagarza

السيارات هي استثمارات قيمة ، لذا فأنت تريد الحفاظ على سياراتنا في حالة وحالة ممتازة كلما استطعت. بغض النظر عن مدى عمره أو الجديد حقًا أو هو نموذج معروف أم لا ، فإننا نعطيه علاجًا خاصًا لأنه يوفر طريقة نقل فعالة وآمنة ومريحة جنبًا إلى جنب مع التمتع.

من المحتم أن يرى السيارة مشاكل سيارات شائعة ؛ هذا صحيح أيضًا إذا كان النموذج قديمًا بالفعل. كونك من بين أكثر المشاكل تدميرا وربما أكثر المشاكل المزعجة هو الصدأ. هذا يؤثر فعليًا على جميع الأجزاء التلقائية ، وخاصة تلك التي تتعرض للرطوبة. لا داعي للقول إن لوحات جسمك ، مثل الأبواب والمصدات والغطاء والخلع لا داعي للقول من بين الأكثر ضعفا. عندما تتضرر من الصدأ ، تصبح هذه الأجزاء التلقائية ضعيفة وليس فقط ذلك ، فهي تصبح قبيحة أيضًا. يمكن أن يكون الاستبدال الحل الوحيد.

@ قطع الغيار من أجزاء تلقائية

  • الباب الخلفي. معظم بيك آب لها خلفيات. يمكن أن يكون هذا نوعًا من الباب المرفق وحماية منطقة الشحن. كباب إلى منطقة الجذع في الشاحنة ، يتم انتقاده عند إغلاقه ؛ وبالتالي ، يصبح عرضة للأضرار. علاوة على ذلك ، تميل الشاحنات إلى استخدامها على الطرق الوعرة ، بحيث تتعرض أكثر من عوامل ضارة في المناطق المحيطة بما في ذلك الملح ، والتي تسارع في تشكيل الصدأ.
  • الأجزاء التلقائية الداخلية يزود باعبي الباب الخلفي تشيفي الأكثر متانة ، و gmc الباب الخلفي والورق فورد. تم تصميم أجزاء Auto هذه البديلة تمامًا مثل الأصل تمامًا ، وربما تتولى هذه الخدمة الأكثر كفاءة. أيضًا ، تم تصميمها لتحمل أصعب ظروف القيادة حيث يمكنك استخدام مركباتك.
  • غطاء محرك السيارة. يعد الغطاء من بين أهم مجالات الجسم حيث يتم استخدامه لحماية ربما العناصر الأكثر حيوية في السيارة مثل المحرك. على غرار الباب والتفرق ، يجب أن يكون هذا جامدًا وصعبًا على القدرة على توفير أفضل حماية للأجزاء الموجودة تحتها.
  • نظرًا لأن الغطاء يشتمل على معدن يغطى يخضع لعناصر قاسية في المناطق المحيطة ، يمكن أن يكون الغطاء لا يطاق للغاية للصدأ. لهذا السبب ، الرعاية المناسبة ضرورية. يجب أن تبقى نظيفة باستمرار وتأكد من أن ثقوب التصريف حول الغطاء واضحة حتى لا يتمكن الماء من المرور ويسبب الصدأ.

    سوف تحصل على المزيد من لوحات الجسم وأجزاء أجزاء السيارات الداخلية المتوفرة في موقع المتجر. يمكنك التوجه إلى قسم كيفية عمل السيارات للحصول على مزيد من معلومات قطع غيار السيارات على العديد من قطع غيار السيارات ، ومكوّنات السيارات والموديلات ، وأنظمة السيارات ، وبالتالي أكثر من ذلك بكثير.

    وفي الوقت نفسه ، إلقاء نظرة على هذه النصائح البسيطة والمفيدة حول كيفية منع الصدأ في سيارتك:

  • إبقاء سيارتك نظيفة وشمع بشكل جيد.
  • شطف أقل بالماء عند استخدام الملح أو في حالة وجودك في منطقة مالحة.
  • تبقي آبار العجلات نظيفة وخالية من المواد التي تحمل الرطوبة ، على سبيل المثال الأوساخ أو الأوراق.
  • تأكد من أن جميع ثقوب الصرف في الإطار والأرضية والهدوء واضحة.
  • بعد غسل سيارتك ، افتح الأبواب للسماح بتصريف المياه.
  • يفرغ العديد من الشركات المصنعة للسيارات من ضمان التآكل لأولئك الذين يعانون من عواملهم الصدأ. (إن تدقيق الصدأ هو في الحقيقة علاج لعجينة الشمع التي تم رشها في لوحات الجسم من قبل أخصائي "بعد السوق". تدريبات متخصصة في المناطق المخفية ، الرشات في العجينة ، وتتضمن الثقوب. نوع مختلف من عزل الصدأ هو في الحقيقة واضح الرش المستند إلى السيليكون الذي يتم وضعه على الطلاء الخاص بك لحمايته من المواد الكيميائية والتلوث.) سيكون أفضل مسار هو اتخاذ التدابير الوقائية الصدأ في القائمة أعلاه.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gtclube.com

Rust Prevention Tips

Posted on February 4, 2019 by Erwin Delagarza

Cars are valuable investments so you want to keep our very own auto in excellent shape and condition whenever you can. Regardless of how old or new it really is or be it a known model or not, we give it special treatment since it provides as efficient, safe and comfortable method of transportation along with enjoyment.

It is inevitable for a car to see common car problems; this is also true if the model has already been old. Being among the most destructive and probably the most annoying problems is rust. This affects virtually all auto parts, especially those subjected to moisture. Your body panels, like the doors, the fenders, the hood and the tailgate are needless to say being among the most vulnerable. When damaged by rust, these auto parts become weak and not just that, they become ugly too. Replacement could be your only solution.

Replacement Parts from Auto Parts Inner

  • Tailgate. Most pickups have tailgates; this can be a sort of door attached and protecting the cargo area. As a door to the trunk area of the truck, it is slammed when being closed; thus, it becomes susceptible to damages. Moreover, trucks tend to be used off-road, so that they are more subjected to damaging factors in the surroundings including salt, which hastens the forming of rust.
  • Auto Parts Inner supplies the most durable Chevy tailgate, GMC tailgate and Ford tailgate. Designed just like the original, these replacement auto parts will definitely offer you lasting and probably the most efficient service. Also, they are designed to endure the toughest driving conditions where you might use your vehicles.
  • Hood. The hood is among the most important areas of the body as that is used to safeguard probably the most vital elements of the car like the engine. Similar to the door and the tailgate, this should be rigid and tough to have the ability to supply the best protection to parts underneath.
  • Since the hood includes a metal covering that's subjected to harsh elements in the surroundings, the hood can be very vunerable to rust. For this reason, proper care is necessary. It should be kept clean constantly and make certain the drain holes round the hood are obvious so water can't go through and cause rust.

    You will get out more of your body panels and Auto Parts Inner's available replacement auto parts at the store's site. You can head to its How Cars Work section for more Auto Parts Info on several auto parts, auto makes and models, automotive systems therefore a lot more.

    Meanwhile, have a look at these simple yet useful tips about how to prevent rust in your vehicle:

  • Keep your vehicle clean and well waxed.
  • Rinse the lower with water when salt is used or in the event that you reside in a salty area.
  • Keep your wheel wells clean and clear of material that holds moisture, such as for example dirt or leaves.
  • Make sure all drain holes in the frame, floor and bottoms side are obvious.
  • After you wash your vehicle, open the doors to allow water drain out.
  • Many car manufacturers void corrosion warranty for those who have your vehicle rustproofed. (Rust proofing is really a treatment of waxy paste sprayed in the body panels by an "after market" specialist. The specialist drills holes in hidden areas, sprays in the paste, and plugs the holes. A different type of rustproofing is really a clear silicon-based spray that's put on your paint to safeguard it from chemicals and pollution.) The very best course would be to take the rust precautionary measures in the above list.