فيسبوك تويتر
gtclube.com

أحدث المقالات - الصفحة: 3

دواسات السيارة المطاطية

تم النشر في يوليو 23, 2023 بواسطة Erwin Delagarza
من المؤكد أن حصائر السيارات هي قسم من الديكور الداخلي للسيارة يتم استخدامه لغرض معين بدلاً من مجرد تحسين تصميم منزل السيارة.لقد اعتادوا على حماية أرضيات السجاد من التخلص من الغبار والطين والماء والملحقة التي قد تصاحب السائق بمجرد دخول السائق إلى السيارة...

اختيار مدرسة لتعليم قيادة السيارات

تم النشر في يونيه 23, 2023 بواسطة Erwin Delagarza
هناك أنواع مختلفة من مدارس القيادة التي تخدم أغراضًا مختلفة لأهداف مختلفة للطلاب الذين يحملون درجات مختلفة من إتقان القيادة.بالنسبة لمعظم الناس ، قد يكون اتصالهم الأول والوحيد مع المشاركة في مدرسة القيادة هو تعليم السائق الذي يتلقونه ليتمكنوا من الحصول على تصريح سائقهم أو ترخيصهم الأول...

الملاحة عبر الأقمار الصناعية للهاتف المحمول

تم النشر في مايو 13, 2023 بواسطة Erwin Delagarza
تحظى أنظمة التنقل المحمولة المخصصة في السيارات بشعبية كبيرة في الواقع ، ما الذي يمكن أن يكون أفضل من القدرة على الوصول إلى أي مكان تحتاج إلى التوقف فيه ولديه الاتجاهات.ومع ذلك ، فإن الكثير من الناس يتجاهلون طريقة جيدة للتنقل التي تستخدم هواتفك المحمولة للتنقل...

يمكن أن تكلفك قطع غيار السيارات كبيرة

تم النشر في أبريل 13, 2023 بواسطة Erwin Delagarza
مبيعات قطع غيار السيارات هي من بين أكبر الصناعات على هذا الكوكب.من العملي لأن الجميع على الأرض يأتي مع سيارة باستثناء ربما في البلدان المتخلفة.تتحلل بعض أجزاء السيارات بسرعة إلى حد ما مثل مرشحات الزيت على سبيل المثال.آخر ما يدوم أطول قليلا مثل أحذية الفرامل والوسادات...

فوائد السيارات الهجينة

تم النشر في يمشي 5, 2023 بواسطة Erwin Delagarza
لقد ألهمت تكاليف الوقود المرتفعة والمخاوف بشأن البيئة عددًا أكبر من الناس من أي وقت مضى للبحث عن مصادر طاقة بديلة.يُعرف محرك الاحتراق الداخلي بأنه يعمل كأكبر ملوث على الأرض.اكتسبت السيارات الهجينة بالفعل الانتباه والشعبية بسبب هذه المخاوف...

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gtclube.com

LATEST ARTICLES - PAGE: 3

Designer Car Mats

Posted on September 13, 2020 by Erwin Delagarza
Car mats are employed so the car floor will not get dirty with use, because the driver may need to get into the automobile in all forms of weather.Slush, mud and dirt can spoil the inside.Car mats are a good way out of such damage because they are removable and will be cleaned easily.Luxury cars demand luxurious interiors.Luxurious car owners want exactly the same sleek plush look in the car along with out...

Personalized Car Mats

Posted on August 9, 2020 by Erwin Delagarza
Car mats are employed so the car floor will not get dirty with use, because the driver may need to get into the automobile in all forms of weather - slush, mud and dirt can spoil the inside.Car mats have become useful particularly during rains and in dusty places when cleaning the automobile interior otherwise becomes a hard task.Car mats can you need to be removed and dusted at one's convenience plus they usually do not spoil the carpet flooring...

Car Seat Mats

Posted on July 28, 2020 by Erwin Delagarza
Car seat mats are a part of car interior furnishings.They truly are an integral part of the car interior, helping to keep it clean and tidy.Car seat mats are especially useful during long drives as they make the seats comfortable.Also, they help to avoid backache due to continuous driving.Those who are used to commuting long distances for work might have to fight traffic along with the long drive...

Mobile Phone Satellite Navigation

Posted on June 13, 2020 by Erwin Delagarza
Dedicated portable Navigation systems in cars are actually extremely popular, What could possibly be better than having the ability to reach wherever you need to without needing to stop and have for directions.Nevertheless, many people overlook a convenient a good way of navigation that is using your cell phones for NAVIGATION.It might seem due to the small screens on mobile phonbes, it wouldn't fit the bill, but from experience that's farther from the reality...

Auto Parts Can Cost You Big

Posted on May 13, 2020 by Erwin Delagarza
Auto parts sales is among the largest industries on the planet.Is practical since everyone on earth comes with an automobile except maybe in underdeveloped countries.Some auto parts degrade rather quickly such as for example oil filters.Some last just a little longer like brake shoes and pads.And you have parts that thank heavens don't degrade frequently at all like transmissions or cars will be impossible to keep cost wise...