فيسبوك تويتر
gtclube.com

نقل المركبات

تم النشر في يوليو 24, 2021 بواسطة Erwin Delagarza

هناك عدد كبير من الأسباب التي تجعلك تفكر في نقل المركبات بدلاً من مجرد قيادة سيارتك أو ركوب دراجتك. ربما تكون جامعًا للسيارات عتيقة أو لديك دراجة نارية عتيقة تستحق الكثير من المال ، أو ربما تريد فقط نقل سيارتك من طرف واحد من هذا البلد إلى آخر ، ويفضل عدم قضاء أسبوع في الركوب أو القيادة. بغض النظر عن سبب النظر إلى نقل السيارات ، هناك عدد قليل من العوامل التي تريد معرفتها قبل أن تعهد سيارتك أو شاحنتك إلى أيدي مختصين المختصين.

الإجراءات المختلفة لنقل المركبات.

هناك 3 طرق لنقل السيارة من نقطة إلى أخرى ؛ القارب أو السكك الحديدية أو الشاحنة. كل طريقة لها فوائدها واستنادًا إلى الظروف التي يتعين عليك اختيارها للطريقة المناسبة. ستكون المسافة التي ترغب في نقلها سيارتك هي العامل الحاسم الرئيسي الذي يحدد أي من هذه الطرق التي تقررها. يعد نقل سيارتك عن طريق السفينة ممتازًا للنقل من بلد إلى آخر ومع ارتفاع كمية السيارات المستوردة التي أصبحت خيارًا شائعًا بشكل متزايد.

ستقوم العديد من شركات النقل التي تنقل سيارتك بين مكانين في نفس الولاية باستخدام ناقل سيارة مفتوح مثل تلك المستخدمة عند تصوير سيارات جديدة إلى صالة العرض ، ولكن في حالة حصولك على سيارة قديمة جدًا أو لسيارة خاصة جدًا أو بسيارة نادر واحد ولا تريد أن تحتاج إلى التعامل مع العناصر ، ثم لا تحتاج إلى بعض الصعوبات في العثور على شركة ستزودك بنفس الخدمة بالضبط في ناقل مغلق ، وبالتالي تجنب الأضرار المحتملة التي ليس فقط المطر والرياح يمكن أن تفعل ، ولكن أيضا الفضلات الفضفاضة التي تطير عندما في الشارع.

آثار التأمين لنقل السيارات.

كما هو الحال مع أي عملية شراء ، يجب عليك دائمًا التسوق للتأكد من أنك لا تحصل على أفضل صفقة فحسب ، بل تحصل على كل ما تحتاجه من الشركة التي تستخدمها. على سبيل المثال ، لن تقدم لك العديد من شركات النقل سوى الحد الأدنى من التأمين ، وإذا كنت تقوم بشحن سيارة قيمة للغاية من جانب أمريكا إلى آخر ، فستحتاج بلا شك إلى غطاء إضافي قليل لإعطائك راحة البال.

الجزء الأكثر أهمية في اختيار شركة لرعاية نقل سيارتك.

الشيء الرئيسي هو الذهاب إلى الشروط والمتطلبات من المنظمة التي ترغب في الاعتناء بها. قم بتقييم ما إذا كان الإيداع قابلاً للاسترداد ، إذا كان سيتم تسليمه إلى بابك أو أقرب محطة وابحث عن الرسوم والتهم الخفية. إذا قمت بذلك وفهمت فقط ما تتوقع أن تحتاج إلى الحصول على أي مفاجآت سيئة ترتبط أحيانًا بنقل المركبات.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gtclube.com

Vehicle Transport

Posted on April 7, 2020 by Erwin Delagarza

There are a large number of reasons why you may be considering vehicle transport instead of simply driving your car or riding your bike. Maybe you're a vintage car collector or you have an antique motorcycle that's worth plenty of money, or perhaps you only want to transport your automobile from 1 end of this country to another and would rather not spend a week riding or driving. Irrespective of why you're looking into automobile transport there are quite a few factors you want to know before entrusting your car or truck to the competent hands of the transportation professionals.

The different procedures of vehicle transport.

There are basically 3 ways to transport a vehicle from 1 point to another; boat, rail or lorry. Each way has its benefits and based on the circumstances you'll have to choose the proper method. The distance you wish to transport your car is going to be the primary deciding factor which determines which of these methods you decide on. Transporting your vehicle by ship is excellent for transporting from one country to another and with the rise in the amount of imported cars that is becoming an increasingly popular option.

Many transport companies that are moving your automobile between two places in the same state will do this using an open automobile transporter like those used when shooting new automobiles to the showroom, but in the event that you've got a very old car or a particularly rare one and you do not want it to need to deal with the elements then you need ton't have some difficulties finding a company that will supply you the exact same service at a closed transporter, thus avoiding the possible damage which not only the rain and wind can do, but also loose chippings that fly when on the street.

The insurance implications of automobile transport.

As with any purchase you should always shop around to be sure you aren't just getting the best deal but are getting all you need from the company that you use. For example many transport companies will only offer you a very minimal amount of insurance and if you're shipping an extremely valuable car from one side of America to another you will undoubtedly need a little additional cover to give you that peace of mind.

The most important part of choosing a company to take care of your vehicle transport.

The main thing is to go the terms and requirements from the organization you would like to take care of. Assess whether the deposit is refundable, if they will deliver to your door or nearest terminal and search for hidden fees and charges. If you do so and you understand just what to expect you need get any nasty surprises which are sometimes related to vehicle transport.