فيسبوك تويتر
gtclube.com

نصائح لشراء قطع غيار السيارات

تم النشر في شهر نوفمبر 18, 2021 بواسطة Erwin Delagarza

قد يكون إصلاح السيارات وإعادة تشكيلها هواية باهظة الثمن. سواء أكنت تقوم بإصلاح سيارات العائلة والأصدقاء ، أو لديك مجموعة من العوامل التي ترغب في أن تصبح فيها سيارة تحول رأس ، يجب عليك وضع مبلغ جيد من المال لشراء قطع غيار السيارات. ما يلي ، ومع ذلك ، هو وسيلة مفصلة للعثور على قطع غيار السيارات الرخيصة للحفاظ على هوايتك في الميزانية.

1. ضع إعلانًا في الإعلانات المصنفة لورقة محلية أو صحيفة محلية بيني التي تهتم بها من عشاق السيارات من أجل التعاون مع مكونات سيارة رخيصة. قدم اسمك ورقمك ودعهم يعرفون أنك تسعى لتشكيل نادي.

2. بعد أن يستجيب عشاق السيارات إعلاناتك ، أخبرهم فكرتك: أن تقوم بتكوين نادي خصم على قطع غيار السيارات حتى تتمكن من توفير النقد عن طريق ملء الحد الأدنى لطلاب الشراء على مشتريات الأجزاء التلقائية السائبة. احصل على قائمة من هذه الأجزاء التي يتعين عليهم إصلاحها لإصلاح سياراتهم ، وإضافتها إلى قائمة المكونات التي تحتاجها.

3. انتقل عبر الإنترنت إلى موقع الويب غير المكلف أو بقطع غيار السيارات بالجملة عن طريق كتابة "قطع غيار السيارات الرخيصة" أو "قطع غيار السيارات بالجملة" في خط البحث في متصفحك. يوجد عدد من هذه المناطق في الحد الأدنى من بضع مئات من الدولارات (أو حتى أقل!) وهذا يعني أنه لا ينبغي أن تواجه أي مشكلة في ملء هذا الطلب. في بعض الأحيان ، تعني هذه الكميات الدنيا للشراء أنك تحصل على شحن مجاني وضمانات على المكونات!

4. عند وصول الأجزاء ، اتصل بمحسقي السيارات على شريط قطع غيار السيارات الخصم وجعلهم يلتقطون الطلب وتسلق الدفع. سوف يفاجأون بالمبلغ الذي أنقذوه وقد يكون لديك القدرة على الحصول على طلب آخر منهم.

إذا كان مشروع مثل هذا ناجحًا للغاية ، فقد يؤدي ذلك إلى هواية ممتعة لكسب المال التي تعمل فيها كوسطاء يطلب قطع الغيار لمشجعي أجزاء السيارات المحلية.

إذا كان الشيء الوحيد الذي يوقفك هو ما إذا كنت تستطيع الوثوق بالرجال والنساء الذين يستجيبون لإعلانك ، فما عليك سوى الحصول على شيء منهم كتابيًا ليصبحوا ستعيدك إذا وصل الجزء.

يمكن أن يكون شراء جزء السيارة جزءًا مكلفًا من هواية ممتعة. ولكن في حالة قدرتك على الحصول على بعض الأشخاص للمساعدة في شراء قطع الغيار بكميات كبيرة ، يمكنك خفض تكاليفك ... مما يزيد من متعةك!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gtclube.com

Tips for Buying Car Parts

Posted on August 29, 2020 by Erwin Delagarza

Automobile repair and refinishing may be an expensive pastime. Whether you fix the cars of family and friends, or have a clunker that you would like to become a head-turning show car, you must put out a good amount of money to purchase car parts. What follows, however, is a detailed way of finding cheap car parts to keep your hobby in budget.

1. Place an ad in the classifieds of a local paper or local penny-saver newspaper which you're interested in fellow car enthusiasts to team up with to find cheap car components. Provide your name and number and let them know you're seeking to form a club.

2. After the car enthusiasts respond your advertising, tell them your idea: that you form a discount auto parts club so you call can save cash by filling the minimum purchase order on bulk auto part purchases. Get a list from these parts they have to repair their cars, and add it to the list of components you require.

3. Go online to an inexpensive or wholesale auto parts website by typing"cheap car parts" or"wholesale auto parts" into the search line of your browser. A number of these areas have a minimum order of just a couple hundred bucks (or even less!) That means you should not have any problem filling this order. On occasion, these minimum purchase quantities mean you get free shipping and warranties on the components!

4. When the parts arrive, call the auto enthusiasts on your discount auto parts bar and have them pick up the order and shed the payment . They'll be surprised by how much they saved and you might have the ability to get another order from them.

If a venture such as this is extremely successful, it might result in an enjoyable money making hobby in which you act as a parts-ordering middleman for local auto part fans.

If the only thing stopping you is whether you can trust the men and women who respond to your advertisement, simply get something from them in writing to state they will reimburse you if the part arrives.

Car part purchasing can be a costly part of an enjoyable hobby. But in case you're able to get some people to help buy parts in bulk, you can lower your costs... which increases your fun!