فيسبوك تويتر
gtclube.com

بعض الإجراءات الأمنية لمواقف السيارات

تم النشر في يناير 13, 2022 بواسطة Erwin Delagarza

إذا كنت تفكر في خيار فتح موقف للسيارات ، فيجب عليك دائمًا التفكير في التدابير الأمنية وتكاليفها. لا تبدو التدابير الأمنية شيئًا رئيسيًا ، لكنها مهمة للغاية. في حالة حدوث حادثة عدوانية في موقف السيارات الخاص بك ، سيبدأ الناس قريبًا في البحث عن أماكن أخرى لوقف سياراتهم. هذا يعني فقدان الأرباح ، قد تواجه الشركة خطر فقدان العملاء. لذلك ، ركز دائمًا على تدابير سلامة السيارات الرائعة.

وذلك لاختيار أفضل التدابير الأمنية ، تحتاج أولاً إلى تحديد المخاطر التي تنطوي عليها. قضية الطوارئ مهمة للغاية. يجب العثور على مشكلات أمنية صارمة أو حالات الطوارئ الطبية الحادة بسرعة وحلها في موقف السيارات الخاص بك. يجب أن تفكر في طرق السماح لمقدمي خدمات مواقف السيارات بمعرفة الوضع الحرج الذي يحدث. يمكن أن تكون العلامة المرئية ، والضوء ، والصوت القوي خطوة رائعة لإخطار موظفي أمان وقوف السيارات بأنه يجب التعامل مع موقف حساس.

هناك مشكلة مهمة أخرى وهي إيجاد وسيلة سريعة لخدمة سائق يواجه مشكلة فنية مثل إطار مسطح أو بطارية ميتة. أو كيفية تقديم المساعدة لسائق سيارة أدى إلى خلط الموقع الذي كان يقف فيه السيارة في موقف سيارات ضخم متعدد الطوابق. وبالتالي ، يجب أن تكون خدمات وقوف السيارات ودية ومفيدة للغاية.

أفضل طريقة لمكافحة أي مصدر في موقف السيارات الخاص بك هي الحصول على نظام مراقبة الفيديو ، والتحكم في الوصول والاتصال الداخلي. في الواقع ، سيكون الجمع بين هذه الأنظمة الثلاثة وإدراج نظام الإضاءة الرائع هو أفضل مقياس. للحصول على نتائج أفضل ، لا ينبغي تقييد هذه الأنظمة ببساطة على الجزء الداخلي من موقف السيارات ؛ يجب أن يمتد إلى السطح الخارجي لموقف السيارات.

تحتاج أيضًا إلى تزويد افتراضات موقف السيارات الخاصة بك بهواتف الطوارئ ، للحصول على اتصال أفضل بين موظفي السلامة والسائق في محنة.

ولا تنسَ دائمًا تدريب موظفي السلامة الخاص بك على القضايا المتعلقة بكيفية الاستجابة بشكل صحيح وكفاءة إلى موقف حرج أو حالة طوارئ.

يجب أن تضمن هذه التدابير سلامة أفضل لموقف السيارات الخاص بك. لكن ضع في اعتبارك أن الاستجابة الدقيقة والسريعة هي العنصر الذي يحدث الفرق بين حلقة خطيرة وعنيفة وقاصر يحدث!.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gtclube.com

Some Security Measures for Parking Lots

Posted on October 6, 2020 by Erwin Delagarza

If you are thinking about the option of opening a parking lot, you must always consider the security measures and their costs, obviously. Security measures don't look like a major thing, but they're vitally important. If an aggressive incident occurs in your parking lot, people will soon begin searching for other places to park their automobiles. This mean loss of earnings, company may face the danger of losing the customers. So, always focus on great parking lot safety measures.

So as to choose the best security measures, you need to first identify the risks involved. The emergency issue is quite important. Strict security issues or acute medical emergencies should be quickly found and solved on your parking lot. You should think of ways of letting the parking services' providers know of the critical situation that's occurring. A visual sign, a light, a powerful sound could be a great step for notifying the parking security staff a sensitive situation has to be handled.

Another important problem is finding a quick means of servicing a driver that's facing a technical problem like a flat tyre or a dead battery. Or how to provide assistance to a motorist that has confused the location where he's parked the car in a huge, multi-story parking lot. Hence, the parking services ought to be quite friendly and helpful.

The best method of combating situation of any source in your parking lot would be to get a video surveillance system, access control and an intercom. In fact, combining these three systems and including a fantastic lighting system would be the best measure. For better results, these systems should not be restricted simply to the interior of the parking lot; they should be extended to the exterior of the parking lot.

You also need to equip your parking lot assumptions with emergency telephones, for a better communication between your safety staff and the motorist in distress.

And don't forget to always train your safety staff on issues concerning how to respond properly and efficiently to a critical situation or an emergency.

These measures should ensure a better safety for your parking lot. But bear in mind that accurate and fast response is the element that's making the difference between a serious, violent episode and a minor occurring!