فيسبوك تويتر
gtclube.com

حصائر سيارة شخصية

تم النشر في يناير 9, 2024 بواسطة Erwin Delagarza

يتم استخدام حصائر السيارات بحيث لا تتسخ أرضية السيارة مع الاستخدام ، لأن السائق قد يحتاج إلى الوصول إلى السيارات بجميع أشكال الطقس - يمكن أن يفسد الطين والأوساخ من الداخل. أصبحت حصائر السيارات مفيدة خاصة أثناء الأمطار وفي الأماكن المتربة عند تنظيف الداخلية للسيارات ، وإلا يصبح مهمة صعبة. يمكن أن تحتاج إلى إزالة الحصير للسيارات وغبارها في راحة الشخص بالإضافة إلى أنها لا تفسد أرضيات السجاد.

يمكن العثور على حصائر السيارات في عدد من المواد ، وهي الأكثر نموذجية من المطاط. يتم تصنيعها من المطاط الثقيل وأيضًا قبضة ممتازة في القاع. هذه الحصير تتناسب مع التصميم الداخلي للسيارات تمامًا لتجنب الانزعاج أثناء القيادة. نظرًا لأن الكثير منهم لديهم ميزات مضادة للانزلاق تحتها ، فلا توجد احتمال للانزلاق. أيضًا ، تصطف أو نحت في الأعلى لفخ الأوساخ والماء والملل حتى لا تنزلق تحت أقدام السائق.

الأفراد الذين يمتلكون سيارات باهظة الثمن وفاخرة مثل BMW و Mercedes و Alfa Romeo ، قد يفضلون الحصول على حصيرة سيارة مصممة خصيصًا بدلاً من ذلك. يمكن تصنيع هذه الحصير المخصصة للسيارات من مواد مثل جلد الغنم والجلد بدلاً من المطاط الثقيل العادي. الكثير منهم لديهم أنابيب أخرى حول الحواف لهذا المظهر الخاص. وهي متوفرة في مجموعة من الألوان وكذلك بنفس الطريقة المتينة لأن الحصير المطاطية. أيضا ، فإن الملاءمة المخصصة تعطي منعطفا غريبا ومكلفا لداخل السيارات.

قد يختار أصحاب السيارات أيضًا حصائر سيارة البوليستر الزخرفية التي يمكن الحصول عليها في مجموعة من التصميمات. يمكن لعشاق الطبيعة اختيار حصيرة سيارة من نوع المطبوعة مع الحيوانات والزهور واللوحات الطبيعية لإضفاء لمسة خاصة على داخل السيارة. سيحصل آخرون على السيارات المزودة بساطة سيارة ملونة صامتة لإلقاء نظرة ناعمة تكمل تلوين السجاد.

قد يتم أيضًا تصنيع الحصير المخصصة للسيارات المصممة بناءً على متطلبات المالكين. تتخذ العديد من الشركات طلبات مخصصة وكذلك أكثر تكلفة متاحة للبيع. أيضًا ، قد يكون الشخص لنفسك حصيرة سيارة يتم القيام به بحيث يناسب تمامًا أرضيات السيارات.

غالبًا ما يتم تصنيع حصائر السيارات المخصصة من مواد بصرف النظر عن المطاط مثل على سبيل المثال الجلود والبوليستر والجلد المزيف لتوفير نظرة أخرى. يمكن أن تندمج حصيرة السيارات التي يتم قطعها إلى قياسات السيارة الصحيحة مع التصميمات الداخلية بشكل مثالي ولا يمكن التمسك بها. على الرغم من أن حصائر السيارات ذات الحجم القياسي التي تتطابق مع معظم السيارات يمكن الوصول إليها في السوق ، فإن حصائر السيارات المحددة المخصصة تخلق قدرًا كبيرًا من الفرق في الظهور النهائي للسيارات.

تميل حصائر السيارات المخصصة إلى أن تكون أغلى من حصائر السيارات العادية ، وبالتالي تتطلب المزيد من العناية. ومع ذلك ، قد تكون بنفس الطريقة المتينة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gtclube.com

Personalized Car Mats

Posted on June 9, 2020 by Erwin Delagarza

Car mats are employed so the car floor will not get dirty with use, because the driver may need to get into the automobile in all forms of weather - slush, mud and dirt can spoil the inside. Car mats have become useful particularly during rains and in dusty places when cleaning the automobile interior otherwise becomes a hard task. Car mats can you need to be removed and dusted at one's convenience plus they usually do not spoil the carpet flooring.

Car mats can be found in a number of materials, the most typical being rubber. They are manufactured from heavy-duty rubber and also have an excellent grip in the bottom. These mats fit the automobile interior perfectly in order to avoid discomfort while driving. Since a lot of them have anti-skid features on underneath, there's no potential for them slipping. Also, they are lined or sculpted at the top to trap the dirt, water and slush in order never to slip beneath the driver's feet.

Individuals owning expensive and luxurious cars like the BMW, Mercedes and Alfa Romeo, might would rather get a custom-designed car mat instead. Such custom car mats could be manufactured from materials such as for example sheepskin and leather rather than plain heavy-duty rubber. Many of them even have another piping round the edges for that special look. They are available in an array of colors and so are in the same way durable because the rubber mats. Also, a custom fit gives an exotic and expensive turn to the automobile interior.

Car owners may also choose decorative polyester car mats obtainable in an array of designs. Nature lovers can select a car mat from the type of printed with animals, flowers and natural paintings to lend that special touch to the car's interior. Others will get the automobile fitted with a muted colored car mat for a soft look that complements the carpet coloring.

Personalized car mats designed based on the owners' requirements may also be manufactured on order. Several companies take custom orders and so are the more costly ones available for sale. Also, a person might get yourself a car mat done such that it fits perfectly with the automobile flooring.

Personalized car mats are often manufactured from materials apart from rubber such as for example leather, polyester and fake leather to supply another look. An automobile mat that's cut to the right car measurements can merge with interiors perfectly and can not stick out. Although standard sized car mats that match most cars are accessible on the market, custom defined car mats create a large amount of difference in the ultimate appear and feel of the automobile.

Personalized car mats tend to be more expensive than regular car mats, and therefore additionally require more care. However, they may be in the same way durable.