فيسبوك تويتر
gtclube.com

الملاحة عبر الأقمار الصناعية للهاتف المحمول

تم النشر في أبريل 13, 2022 بواسطة Erwin Delagarza

تحظى أنظمة التنقل المحمولة المخصصة في السيارات بشعبية كبيرة في الواقع ، ما الذي يمكن أن يكون أفضل من القدرة على الوصول إلى أي مكان تحتاج إلى التوقف فيه ولديه الاتجاهات.

ومع ذلك ، فإن الكثير من الناس يتجاهلون طريقة جيدة للتنقل التي تستخدم هواتفك المحمولة للتنقل. قد يبدو ذلك بسبب الشاشات الصغيرة على Phonbes المتنقلة ، ولن يتناسب مع الفاتورة ، ولكن من التجربة التي تكون أبعد من الواقع. هناك العديد من المزايا التي تختار هاتفًا خلويًا عبر نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي المحمول المنفصل للتنقل. الأساسي هو الراحة ، نظرًا لأن الهواتف المحمولة غالبًا ما تكون مضغوطة وصغيرة ، فإنها تخلق الأمر أسهل ثم وجود نظام مخصص ضخم.

ميزة أخرى يتم تجاهلها هي الأمان ، لأن Sytems الملاحة المحمولة المخصصة لديها تركيب سيارة مميزة للسيارة. كانت هناك حالات تم فيها اقتحام السيارات بالفعل لأن اللصوص رأوا تركيب الزجاج الأمامي على الزجاج الأمامي ، وركن مالك الكلب السيارة ، ولم يطور أي شيء ويفترض أن الجهاز سيكون بلا شك في السيارات.

مع الهواتف المحمولة ، كل ما عليك هو حقًا هو هاتف متوافق مع معبأة برنامج الملاحة ومستقبل Bluetooth. عامل مهم للغاية أقوم به في بعض الأحيان هو العمل أيضًا مع سماعات رأس Bluetooth وأيضًا مطالبات الصوت من الهاتف من خلال سماعة الرأس. يجب عليك فقط التأكد من حصولك على الهاتف المناسب من خلال التحقق من الهواتف المحمولة التي يتم دعمها من خلال اختيار برامج التنقل. بمجرد تلقي مكالمة واردة توقف البرنامج وتسمح بالقرار المقبلة واستئنافها بمجرد انتهاء المحادثة. إذا كان لديك الهاتف الصحيح ، فقد يكون من المنطقي اتخاذ قرار بشأن برنامج التنقل ومستقبل Bluetooth GPS.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gtclube.com

Mobile Phone Satellite Navigation

Posted on September 13, 2020 by Erwin Delagarza

Dedicated portable Navigation systems in cars are actually extremely popular, What could possibly be better than having the ability to reach wherever you need to without needing to stop and have for directions.

Nevertheless, many people overlook a convenient a good way of navigation that is using your cell phones for NAVIGATION. It might seem due to the small screens on mobile phonbes, it wouldn't fit the bill, but from experience that's farther from the reality. There are several advantages selecting a a cellular phone over a separate portable global positioning system for navigation. The primary being convenience, Since cell phones are often compact and small, it creates it easier then having a bulky dedicated system.

Another overlooked advantage is security, Since dedicated portable navigation sytems have a distinct windscreen car mount. There were cases where cars have already been broken into because thieves saw the windscreen mount on the windscreen and the dog owner park the automobile, developing nothing and assumed the machine will undoubtedly be in the automobile.

With the cell phones, all you have to is really a compatible phone packed with the navigation software and a bluetooth receiver. A very important factor I really do sometimes would be to also work with a bluetooth headset and also have the voice prompts from the telephone through the headset. You merely have to be sure you obtain the right phone by checking which cell phones are supported by the selection of navigation software. Once you receive an incoming call the program pauses and allows the decision ahead through and resumes once the conversation is ended. If you have the correct phone, it could make more sense deciding on a navigation software and bluetooth GPS receiver.