فيسبوك تويتر
gtclube.com

هل تريد زيادة قيمة إعادة بيع سيارتك؟ إليك الطريقة!

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 20, 2022 بواسطة Erwin Delagarza

هل تخطط لإعادة بيع سيارتك لاحقًا وشراء طراز جديد وأكثر تقدماً؟ عليك بعد ذلك أن تضع المزيد من الجهد مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أنه لائق وحالة قيادة ممتازة في الوقت الحالي. على الرغم من أنه قديم بالفعل ، إلا أنه من الممكن بيعه بسعر مرتفع إذا كان يبدو ويؤدي مثل الجديد.

الشيء الأولي الذي يمكن القيام به هو الحفاظ على سيارتك. مثل ما يفعله الكثيرون منا لحماية صحتنا والعافية ، نزور الطبيب لفحص عادي. تحقق من عناصر سيارتك ، وخاصة تلك التي تؤدي المهام الحرجة تمامًا مثل المحرك ، والبطارية مع الأجزاء الكهربائية الأخرى. إذا كنت ترغب في مساعدة محترف ، قم بزيارة ميكانيكي السيارات الموثوق به وذو خبرة من أجل تجنب مزيد من الأذى لسيارتك وبالتالي ، مزيد من النفقات.

حتى لو كان دليلك يقول إنه يجب ألا يغير الزيت الخاص بك بعد ، فمن الأسهل تغيير الزيت وكذلك الفلتر الخاص بك كل 90 يومًا أو 3000 ميل لتجنب إصلاحات المحرك المستقبلية والخدمة المتكررة ، والتي قد تكون مكلفة بالمقارنة مع التغيير الزيت أكثر بانتظام واستبدال المرشح. قد تتطلب بعض قطع غيار السيارات الإصلاح أو الاستبدال ، لا تنتظر حتى تزداد القضية.

من بين أجزاء السيارات التي تريد أقصى درجات العناية والاهتمام ستكون عجلات السيارة والإطارات. هذه الأجزاء أقرب إلى الشارع وتؤثر جودتها بشكل كبير على جودة ركوب سيارتك ومعالجتها. الحفاظ عليها نظيفة وتضخيم الإطارات. إذا تالفة أو إذا كان يبدو مفرطًا الآن ، فيرجى استبدالها.

قد يساعد استبدال الإطارات والعجلات المنهكة بعجلات بديلة ممتازة كثيرًا في تحسين قدرات التعامل مع سيارتك. يجب ألا يكون الحصول على ما هو مناسب للسيارة مشكلة لأنه يمكنك العثور على الآلاف من بائعي الإنترنت الذين يبيعون أنواعًا من قطع غيار السيارات ، مثل عجلات Ford الأكثر بديلًا ، وعجلات Nissan ، وعجلات Jeep ، وعجلات شيفروليه.

هناك الكثير من المتاجر التي تقدم صفقة قطع غيار السيارات الصخرية

على عجلات جنبا إلى جنب مع أجزاء السيارات البديلة الأخرى ؛ تأكد من حصولك على أجزاء السيارات البديلة من التجار ذوي الخبرة.

يعد الاستثمار في قطع غيار السيارات بعد البيع وقطع غيار وملحقات عالية الجودة حلًا آخر لتعزيز قيمة إعادة بيع سيارتك. بصرف النظر عن الفحص المنتظم ، يجب أن تحل محل بعض أجزاء سيارتك والمكونات الميكانيكية على الرغم من أنها لا تزال تحاول ترقية أدائها وأسلوبها. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم شاحنة فورد F-150 عتيقة على سبيل المثال ، والتي تستخدمها بشكل متكرر لنقل البضائع الثقيلة ونقلها ، تحتاج إلى ترقية أجزاء الأداء باستمرار حتى تتمكن دائمًا من أداء مهام صعبة للغاية. تعتبر أجزاء شاحنة فورد صعبة بشكل استثنائي ومع ذلك فهي لا تعني أنها لا تتطلب الكثير من الاهتمام والرعاية.

قطع غيار ما بعد البيع هي تلك التي لم تنجم عن الشركة المصنعة للسيارات في حين أن قطع غيار OEM Auto هي تلك التي تم إنشاؤها بواسطة شركة صناعة السيارات وبشكل عام ، يتم تجهيزها في الأصل إلى السيارات. لنأخذ على سبيل المثال سيارة BMW. تُعرف أجزاء BMW التي لم يتم إنشاؤها بواسطة BMW والتي اشترتها وتثبيتها على سيارته في أو بعد مغادرة الوكالة ، باسم منتجات ما بعد البيع.

بغض النظر عن مدى بناء سيارتك وتجهيزها بدقة ، فإنها تتطلب الترقية ، خاصةً إذا كان بالفعل نموذجًا عتيقًا. ربما لم يتم تقديم بعض الأجزاء بالفعل بعد شرائها بالإضافة إلى أن بعض أجزاءها قد لا تبدو جذابة وأنيقة بعد الآن. لقد حان الوقت لاستبدالها لإنشاء مظهر سيارتك "جديد تمامًا".

بعض من المشتراة على الإنترنت في كثير من الأحيان هي مرايا مازدا ، وأضواء ذيل تويوتا ، والمصابيح الأمامية BMW ، وأضواء الضباب. بصرف النظر عن تعزيز كيف تبدو سيارتك ، فإن كل جزء من هذه الأجزاء مفيدة مع الأخذ في الاعتبارك من الحوادث أيضًا ، والتي لا داعي لها أن أقول أعذار لا أحد. من المؤكد أنه من الأسهل أن تكون على أهبة الاستعداد والاستعداد لأي حوادث طرق قد تحدث.

يمكن أن تكمل الأشياء البسيطة مثل إكسسوارات سيارتك الطريق. هذا يساعدك على بيع سيارتك بسعر يستحق في وقت لاحق. ولكن أكثر من ذلك بكثير ، فإنه يخلق رحلتك مريحة وأكثر عصرية وأكثر ملاءمة وأكثر أمانًا ، مما يقلل في مكانه في القيادة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gtclube.com

Do You Want to Increase Your Car's Resale Value? Here's How!

Posted on October 17, 2019 by Erwin Delagarza

Planning to resell your vehicle later on and buy a fresh and much more advanced model? You then have to ply more effort keeping in mind it who is fit and excellent driving condition right now. Even though it's already old, it is possible to sell it at high price if it looks and performs like new.

The initial thing that can be done is to sustain your vehicle. Like what many of us do to guard our health and wellness, we visit the doctor for a normal check up. Check the elements of your vehicle, especially the ones that perform critical tasks just like the engine, the battery along with other electrical parts. If you want a professional's help, visit a trusted and experienced auto mechanic in order to avoid further harm to your car and therefore, further expenses.

Even if your manual says you mustn't change your oil yet, it's easier to change the oil as well as your filter every 90 days or 3,000 miles in order to avoid future engine repairs and frequent servicing, which may be costly in comparison to changing the oil more regularly and replacing the filter. Some auto parts may necessitate repair or replacement, don't wait till the issue gets worse.

Among the auto parts that want your utmost care and attention will be the car wheels and tires. These parts are closest to the street and their quality affects significantly your vehicle's ride quality and handling. Keep them clean and the tires inflated. If damaged or if it looks overused now, please replace them.

Replacing your exhausted tires and wheels with excellent replacement wheels might help a whole lot in improving your car's handling abilities. Getting what's fit for the vehicle must not be an issue because you can find thousands of internet vendors that sell types of auto parts, like the most sought-after replacement Ford wheels, Nissan wheels, Jeep wheels, and Chevrolet wheels.

There are a lot of stores offering rock-bottom Auto Parts Deal

on wheels along with other replacement auto parts; ensure that you get your replacement auto parts from experienced dealers.

Investing on aftermarket auto parts and top quality replacement parts and accessories is another solution to boost your vehicle's resale value. Apart from regular check-up, you should replace a few of your car's parts and mechanical components even though they're still attempting to upgrade its performance and style. For those who have a vintage Ford F-150 truck for instance, that you frequently use to haul and transport heavy cargoes, you need to continuously upgrade its performance parts so that it can always perform highly challenging tasks. Ford truck parts are regarded as exceptionally tough nonetheless it doesn't mean they don't really require much attention and care.

Aftermarket auto parts are the ones that did not result from the automobile manufacturer while OEM auto parts are those created by the automaker and generally, are originally equipped to the automobile. Let's take for instance a BMW car. Those BMW parts not created by BMW and which has bought and installed on his car at or after it has left the dealership, are known as aftermarket products.

No matter how finely built and equipped your vehicle is, it requires upgrading, particularly if it's already a vintage model. Some parts might not have already been provided yet once you bought it plus some of its parts might not look so attractive and stylish anymore. It is time to replace them to create your automobile look "completely new."

Some of the frequently purchased online are Mazda mirrors, Toyota tail lights, BMW headlights, and Dodge fog lights. Apart from enhancing just how your vehicle looks, each one of these parts are helpful keeping in mind you from accidents too, which needless to say excuses no-one no vehicle. It certainly is easier to be on guard and prepared for just about any road accidents that may happen.

Simple things such as accessorizing your automobile can complement way. This assists you sell your vehicle with a worthy price later on. But a lot more than this, it creates your ride convenient, more fashionable, far more convenient and safer, which in place reduces plenty of stress in driving.