فيسبوك تويتر
gtclube.com

تحسين المسافة المقطوعة بالغاز في سيارتك كيميائيًا

تم النشر في يمشي 23, 2022 بواسطة Erwin Delagarza

ما في حالة تعزيز استهلاك الوقود الخاص بك بشكل كبير (5-20 ٪)؟ لا تحتاج إلى تحسين عادات القيادة الخاصة بك؟ لست بحاجة إلى إعداد أي أجزاء إضافية مشكوك فيها على سيارتك؟ تخيل لو كانت مهمة سهلة القيام بها 1-2-3؟

حسنا ، هو حقا.

على مدار سنوات ، قدمت Big Oil ثلاثة درجات مختلفة تقريبًا من الغاز أوكتان 87 منتظمًا ، 89-90 قسطًا و 91-94 Super. هذه الدرجات تعتمد في الواقع على مقياس 100 أوكتان حيث في الواقع أنظف حرق ، كان أفضل وقود (نظيف (نظيف حرق الوقود). ومع ذلك ، لم يأخذ المقياس في الاعتبار مركبات البنزين العطرية والمشتقات التي قد تتجاوز في الواقع علامة 100 أوكتان ، وبعضها يصل إلى 115-130 أوكتان.

لذا فإن الأمر هنا هو العثور على المحرك الذي يدير أنظف وقود محترق ممكن ، وترك أقل من السخام والودائع في غرفة الاحتراق وعلى الصمامات ، وتنظيف نظام الحقن ، أو في السيارات الأقدم المكربن ​​، وليس أنظمة الانبعاثات ، وليس باطلنا الضمان ، وفي النهاية ، الحصول على زيادة استهلاك الوقود وزيادة عمر المحرك. واو ، هذا كثير. بالتأكيد ليس كذلك ، رغم ذلك.

في الاختبارات الحديثة ، تم إثبات أن بتروليوم العطري يقطر ، الكحول (الكحول الميثيل) ، الأثير ، الأسيتون ، والتولوين يمكنه القيام بكل هذه الأشياء. هذا في مكان. في حالة جعل خليط الوقود غنيًا جدًا ، من الممكن القيام بذلك. كان الخليط المثالي الذي تم اكتشافه أنه أسهل في الحصول على 1-2 أوقية من الأسيتون لكل خزان كامل (تتوفر الأسيتون في متجر أجهزة الحي أو متجر إمدادات الطلاء). يتم اختبار هذا من 4-8 أسطوانات محركات إلى محركات الديزل الكبيرة. كان العدد في زيادة كفاءة استهلاك الوقود 5-20 ٪ وكان الشائع 9 ٪. لقد تم العثور عليه في حالة استخدامك 3 أو حتى أوقية لكل خزان النتائج الكاملة كانت تمامًا أو أسوأ من ناقص الأسيتون - كان الخليط غنيًا جدًا.

ثم تم اختبار تداعيات الأسيتون على مكونات خط الوقود نفسها للمرونة أيضًا ، وقد اكتشف أنه على عكس كحول الميثيل (وقود السباق) لم يكن له تأثير كاوية. يمكن أن يكون للأسيتون تأثير حفر على الطلاء ، وعدسات المصابيح الأمامية البلاستيكية ، وما إلى ذلك ... يجب أن يتم القضاء على الانسكابات على الفور.

لذلك ، للمساعدة في جعل القصة قصيرة والوصول مباشرة إلى الفكرة ، إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة كفاءة في استهلاك الوقود بنسبة 9 ٪ إلى سيارتك واتخاذ الإجراءات بأقل دبابة. هذا كل شيء - المشكلات الحقيقية الوحيدة هي أن الزيت الكبير لا يريد أن يتعلم المرء كيفية توفيرها جيدًا على الغاز وستظل باطلاً أنك تضمنها لأنها تختبر الآن إضافات الغاز مثل الأسيتون.

أيضًا ، ملاحظة أخيرة ، أسيتون أو أي مضافة تجعل محركك أفضل ونظافة الحرق أفضل للمناطق المحيطة - انبعاثات أقل.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gtclube.com

Chemically Improving Your Gas Mileage in Your Car

Posted on September 6, 2019 by Erwin Delagarza

What in the event that you could actually enhance your fuel consumption significantly (5-20%)? Not need to improve your driving habits? Not need to set up any extra questionable parts on your own car? Imagine if it were as an easy task to do as 1-2-3?

Well, it really is.

For years Big Oil has offered three roughly different grades of gas octane 87 regular, 89-90 premium and 91-94 super.These grades are in fact based on a 100 octane scale where in fact the cleanest burning, best fuel was propane (clean burn fuel). However the scale never took into consideration aromatic petrol compounds and derivatives that may actually surpass the 100 octane mark, some as high as 115-130 octane.

So the thing here is to find the engine running the cleanest burning fuel possible, leave less soot and deposits in the combustion chamber and on the valves, clean the injection system, or in older cars the carburetor, not hurt emissions systems, not void our warranty, and, ultimately, get increased fuel consumption and increased engine life. Wow, thats a whole lot. It certainly isn't, though.

In recent tests it has been established that aromatic petroleum distillates, alcohol (methyl alcohol), ether, acetone, and toluene can and can do all these. That's to a spot. In the event that you make the fuel mixture too rich it is possible to do the contrary. The perfect mixture discovered that was easiest to acquire and handle was 1-2 ounces of acetone per full tank (acetone are available at your neighborhood hardware store or paint supply shop). This is tested on from 4-8 cylinder gas engines to big Cummings diesel engines. The number in increase of fuel efficiency was 5-20% and the common being 9%. It had been found in the event that you used 3 or even more ounces per tank full results were exactly the same or worse than minus the acetone - the mixture was too rich.

The ramifications of the acetone were then tested on the fuel line components themselves for resilience also it was discovered that unlike methyl alcohol (racing fuel) it didn't have a caustic effect. Acetone could have a etching influence on paint, plastic headlight lenses, etc... Spills ought to be wiped up immediately.

So, to help make the story short and obtain straight to the idea, if you wished to add typically 9% fuel efficiency to your automobile and take action for under $.50 per fillup - its as easy as adding 1-2 ounces acetone per tankful. Thats it - the only real problems are Big Oil doesn't want one to learn how to save well on gas and you'll still void you warranty because they now test for gas additives like acetone.

Also, one last note, acetone or any additive which makes your engine better and burn cleaner is way better for the surroundings - less emissions.