فيسبوك تويتر
gtclube.com

كن ميكانيكيًا في الفناء الخلفي

تم النشر في ديسمبر 7, 2021 بواسطة Erwin Delagarza

يتفق معظم الناس على أن امتلاك الأعمال التجارية المنزلية هو أفضل طريقة للذهاب. في الواقع ، بالنسبة للعديد من الناس ، من الخيال مدى الحياة للهروب من 9 إلى 5 طواحين وتصبح رئيسك الخاص. 1 يعني القيام بذلك هو أن تكون ميكانيكي الفناء الخلفي.

من الواضح أن كونك ميكانيكي الفناء الخلفي يختلف إلى حد ما عن تشغيل متجر عادي. في الواقع ، قد تكتشف التحديات التشريعية التي يجب التغلب عليها من أجل بدء عملك. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال هناك طرق لتشغيل متجر ميكانيكي حقيقي دون تكلفة متجر عادي.

إلى جانب الإصلاحات الأساسية والتغييرات في الزيت ، قد تتمكن أيضًا من القيام ببعض أعمال الأجسام التلقائية على السيارات التي كانت حوادث. لكل هذا ، يجب أن يكون لديك إمدادات رائعة من مكونات السيارات غير المكلفة. فأين يمكنك تحديد موقعهم؟ فيما يلي بعض الطرق للعثور على قطع غيار السيارات الرخيصة عندما تبدأ كميكانيكي الفناء الخلفي:

* اكتب "قطع غيار السيارات بالجملة" في محرك البحث الخاص بك واكتشف كمية لا حصر لها من موردي أجزاء السيارات الذين يمكنهم توفير أسعار رائعة على المكونات ، والتسليم المجاني ضمن مبلغ محدد ، وفي بعض الأحيان حتى الضمان.

* استخدم eBay للعثور على الكثير على الأجزاء ، وخاصة الأجزاء التي يصعب تحديدها في مكان آخر ، على أي سيارة يمكن تخيلها إلى حد كبير. يقدم eBay ضمانًا رائعًا على قطع غيار السيارات التي يتم شراؤها من خلالها والعلاج الوحيد هو أنه في حالة التخلص من المزاد الذي تحتاجه للحصول على الجزء من مكان آخر وقد يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً.

* تشكيل نادي شراء أجزاء السيارات جنبا إلى جنب مع عشاق السيارات المحليين الآخرين للحصول على القدرة على الشراء بكميات ضخمة وتلقي خصومات بالجملة.

* اتصل بتجار ساحة الخردة المحليين واسألهم عما إذا كانوا سيوفرون لك خصمًا إذا اشتريت الكثير من قطع الغيار منهم وأخذهم عنك ، وبالتالي التخلص من أسعار العمالة والتخزين.

* إذا كنت تقيم في مدينة ضخمة ويمكنك التركيز في عدد صغير فقط من المركبات ، فيمكنك شراء العديد من مركبات الخردة بثمن بخس ، وإنقاذها ، واستخدامها في قطع الغيار.

الكثير من الرجال والنساء ضوء القمر كميكانيكا الحدائق ، إصلاح سيارات أفراد الأسرة والأصدقاء. إذا سمحت القوانين المحلية بذلك ، فهناك القليل لمنعك من القيام بنفس المهنة بدوام كامل. وتوفير المال مع قطع غيار السيارات سيساعدك على تحقيق ربح بسرعة.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gtclube.com

Be a Backyard Mechanic

Posted on September 23, 2020 by Erwin Delagarza

Most folks agree that owning a home based business is the best way to go. In reality, for many folks, it's a fantasy of a lifetime to escape from the 9-to-5 mill and become your own boss. 1 means to do this is to be a backyard mechanic.

Obviously being a backyard mechanic is rather different than operating a normal shop. In actuality, you might discover legislative challenges to overcome so as to begin your business. However there are still ways to run a true mechanic shop without the cost of a normal shop.

Besides basic repairs and oil changes, you might also be able to do some autobody work on cars which were accidents. For all of this you'll have to have a fantastic supply of inexpensive car components. So where can you locate them? Here are some ways to find cheap car parts when you are starting out as a backyard mechanic:

* Type"wholesale auto parts" into your search engine and discover an innumerable quantity of car part suppliers who can provide you great prices on components, free delivery within a specific amount, and at times even a warranty.

* Use eBay to find a whole lot on parts, especially parts that are hard to locate elsewhere, on pretty much any car imaginable. EBay offers a fantastic warranty on car parts bought through them and the only drawback is that in the event you eliminate an auction you need to obtain the part from someplace else and that may be time-consuming.

* Form a auto-parts buying club along with other local car enthusiasts to have the ability to buy in massive quantities and receive wholesale discounts.

* Contact the local scrap yard dealers and ask them if they will provide you a discount if you purchase a great deal of scrap parts from them and take them off yourself, thereby eliminating their prices for labour and storage.

* If you reside in a huge city and can concentrate in only a small number of vehicles, you can purchase several scrap vehicles quite cheaply, save them, and use them for parts.

Lots of men and women moonlight as garden mechanics, fixing the cars of family members and friends. If local laws permit it, there's little to prevent you from doing exactly the same as a full-time occupation. And saving money with car parts would help you make a profit quickly.