فيسبوك تويتر
gtclube.com

يمكن أن تكلفك قطع غيار السيارات كبيرة

تم النشر في يمشي 13, 2022 بواسطة Erwin Delagarza

مبيعات قطع غيار السيارات هي من بين أكبر الصناعات على هذا الكوكب. من العملي لأن الجميع على الأرض يأتي مع سيارة باستثناء ربما في البلدان المتخلفة. تتحلل بعض أجزاء السيارات بسرعة إلى حد ما مثل مرشحات الزيت على سبيل المثال. آخر ما يدوم أطول قليلا مثل أحذية الفرامل والوسادات. ولديك أجزاء تشكر السماوات لا تتحلل بشكل متكرر على الإطلاق مثل الإرسال أو السيارات سيكون من المستحيل الحفاظ على التكلفة الحكيمة.

ولكن هناك ما هو أكثر من جزء السيارة أكثر من مجرد الجزء نفسه. يمكن أن يكون لتصنيع وسنة السيارة تأثير كبير على مدى تكلفة الجزء بالتأكيد إلى إزاحة ومدى سهولة الحصول على الجزء.

لكن الحصول على الحصول على السيارات البسيطة لا يقتصر فقط على العمر. قد يكون من الصعب أيضًا الحصول على المركبات ذات الإنتاج المقيد ، خاصة إذا لم تكن السيارة بائعًا كبيرًا. السبب وراء ذلك واضح مرة أخرى. إن الحفاظ على المخزون الذي من غير المرجح أن يتم بيعه مكلف. لذلك يحتفظ تجار قطع غيار السيارات بمستلزمات محدودة لهذه المركبات.

أسهل طريقة للعثور على أفضل سعر لقطع غيار السيارات هي التحقق. انظر إلى الويب. توجه إلى مزادات الأجزاء التلقائية. توجه إلى ساحات غير مرغوب فيها ، إذا كنت لا تريد جزءًا مستعملًا لشيء مهم كمحرك. بعض الأشياء مثل مقابض الأبواب والأشياء غير الوظيفية مثل تلك جيدة. ربما لن يذهبوا جنوبًا لبعض الوقت. ولكن بالنسبة للعناصر التي تحافظ على تشغيل سيارتك ، عندما تتمكن من تحمل تكاليفها ، يُنصح بالحصول على جديد.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
gtclube.com

Auto Parts Can Cost You Big

Posted on November 14, 2020 by Erwin Delagarza

Auto parts sales is among the largest industries on the planet. Is practical since everyone on earth comes with an automobile except maybe in underdeveloped countries. Some auto parts degrade rather quickly such as for example oil filters. Some last just a little longer like brake shoes and pads. And you have parts that thank heavens don't degrade frequently at all like transmissions or cars will be impossible to keep cost wise.

But there's more to a car part than simply the part itself. The make and model and year of one's car could have a great effect on just how much the part will definitely cost to displace and how easy the part would be to get.

But simple obtaining is not only limited to age the automobile. Vehicles with a restricted production may also be hard to obtain parts for, particularly if the vehicle isn't a large seller. The reason behind that is again obvious. Keeping inventory that's not likely to be sold is expensive. So auto parts dealers keep limited supplies for these vehicles.

The easiest way to find the best price for auto parts would be to check around. Look on the web. Head to auto parts auctions. Head to junk yards, if you don't want a used part for something critical as an engine. Some things such as door handles and non functional stuff like those are fine. Probably they won't go south for some time. But for items which keep your vehicle running, when you can afford it, it is advisable to get new.